site image

All Obituaries

Thomas "Tom" Tedrow


Thomas “Tom” Gerald Tedrow age 96 of Birmingham, passed away Thursday, October 18, 2018, at Keosauqua Health Care Center. Graveside memorial service with military honors will be 2:00...

Kenneth McGuire


Kenneth Gilbert McGuire, age 84, of Fairfield passed away May 22, 2019, at Jefferson County Health Center. Visitation for family & friends will be 5:00 p.m. – 7:00 p.m., Friday, May 31,...

Donald "Don" Nance


Donald “Don” Lee Nance age 82 of Libertyville, passed away Sunday, May 19, 2019, at his home surrounded by his family. Visitation for family & friends will be 5:00 p.m. –...

Harold Liljedahl


Harold Liljedahl age 89, of Fairfield, passed away May 17, 2019, at his home. Visitation for family & friends will be 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m., Saturday, May 25, 2019, at First Lutheran...

Diana Boughner


Diana Boughner age 56 of Fairfield, passed away Tuesday, May 14, 2019, at Parkview Care Center. Visitation for family & friends will be 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. Friday, May 24, 2019, at...

Floyd Laughlin


Floyd Raymond Laughlin, age 85 passed away comfortably in his sleep at Good Samaritan Hospice Care in Ottumwa on May 8, 2019. A memorial service will be 10:30 a.m., Tuesday, May 14, 2019 at the...

Helen Savely


Helen Ruth Savely, age 90, formerly of Greensburg, KS passed away Thursday, April 18, 2019, at Sunnybrook Assisted Living, Fairfield, IA. Graveside memorial service will be 10:00 am, Saturday,...

Harry "H. Roy" Lamansky


Harry (H. Roy) Lamansky age 91, of Fairfield passed away Wednesday, April 17, at McCreedy Home. Visitation with family present will be 4:00 pm – 7:00 pm Thursday, April 25th, at St....

Keith Hill


Keith Allen Hill, age 62 of Brighton, passed away April 17, 2019, at the University of Iowa Hospital & Clinics. Visitation will be 9:00 am – 10:00 am, Tuesday, April 23, 2019, at Behner...

Harold Hill


Harold R. Hill age 66, of Packwood, passed away Monday, April 1, 2019, at Genesis East in Davenport, IA. Visitation for family & friends will be 5:00 pm – 7:00 pm, Monday, April 8,...
© 2019 Behner Funeral Home & Crematory, Inc.. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS